David at Haslar

Courses and Training

FALCON RCC

SUMMER 2017 Paddlesports Courses (Juniors and Adults)

Cost

2 Session Course (2 Mornings or 2 Afternoons) = £50.00.    

4 Session Course (4 Mornings or 4 Afternoons or 2 days) £100.

Course Level:

 

Beginner & Intermediate

Beginner & Intermediate

Courses

Date

Morning 9.30 – 12 noon

Afternoon 1pm – 3.30pm

Easter Holidays

2 sessions

Wed 19th –

Thurs 20th April

Fully Booked

Course 2

July

4 sessions

Tues 18th - Friday 21st July Fully Booked ---

July

2 sessions

Tues 25th July –

Wed 26th July

Course 3

Course 4

July

2 sessions

Thurs 27th July –

Fri 28th July

Course 5

Course 6

July

4 sessions

Tues 25th July – Fri 28th July AM

Course 7

Course 8

July/Aug

2 sessions

Mon 31st July -Tues 1st Aug.

Course 9

Course 10

Aug

2 sessions

Weds 2nd Aug

–  Thurs 3rd Aug.

Course 11

Course 12

July/Aug

4 sessions

Mon 31st July -Thurs 3rd Aug.

Course 13

Course 14

FSRT Course

(£75 + BC. Fee)

(Provisional)

Friday 4th Aug

9am – 5.30pm Whole day

Provisional Date:

Advanced FSRT

(For 2 Star Paddlers only)

Provisional Date:

Advanced FSRT

(For 2 Star Paddlers only)

August

2 sessions

Tue 8th Aug –

Wed 9th Aug

Course 15

Course 16

August

2 sessions

Thurs 10th Aug -

Fri 11th Aug

Course 17

Course 18

August

4 sessions

Tues 8th Aug -

Fri 11th Aug

Course 19

Course 20

Please contact Doug  email: dickstaff@btopenworld.com

BOOKING PROCEDURE:

1. To book a Spring and Summer 2017 Paddlesports Course at Falcon RCC, Oxford, please go to the bottom of this page and click on BOOKING FORM to take you to the Course Booking Form.

2. Course payments are via electronic transfer and full details are:

BACS PAYMENT made to FALCON RCC Account Number: 65672295 Sort Code: 08–92–99 Co-operative Bank

PAYMENT REFERENCE CODE: The participant’s surname (or first part of surname) plus CK (Course) at the end.

Location:  FALCON ROWING AND CANOE CLUB, MEADOW LANE,

                  DONNINGTON BRIDGE, (OFF WEIRS LANE), OXFORD OX4 4BJ

The Falcon Car Park is situated in Meadow Lane (second main entrance on the left – with metal height barrier) just north of Donnington Bridge Road.

If travelling west along Donnington Bridge Road from A4158 Iffley Road turn right into Meadow Lane.  If travelling east along Weirs Lane from A4144 Abingdon Road turn left into Meadow Lane

Booking form