'Abingdon on the Isis' WINNERS

Following the cancellation of Abingdon Head, we instead ran a club time trial for all those crews who were unable to race.

Thanks to all who came along, the winners are as follows:

Head of the River (fastest junior crew): J Simmons, M Timms, M Benfeghoul, J Garden

Fastest Mxd crew: S Holmes Smith, A Salvesen, J Hill, S Steele

Fastest Women's crew: G Dowdeswell, S Wragg, R Pretorius, J Humphries, c N Sharma

Fastest Open sculler: J Garden

Fastest Women's Sculler: N Sharma

Prizes are ready for collection!